MOON DAYS

MOON DAYS 2021

Ashtanga yoga practitioners should not practice on the days of the new or full moon.
The day you rest is the day of your regular practice time nearest the new or full moon.

TAKE REST

  • FULL MOON
  • NEW MOON
  • Tuesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Thursday, February 11
  • Saturday, February 27
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 28
  • Sunday, April 11
  • Monday, April 26
  • Tuesday, May 11
  • Wednesday, May 26
  • Thursday, June 10
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Friday, July 9
  • Friday, July 23
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Monday, September 6
  • Monday, September 20
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 20
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Friday, November 19
  • Friday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 18